Five Loose Screws


Track Listing:

 1. Area 51 (In Your Heart)

 2. Search Engine

 3. Harridan Of Yore

 4. The End Of Faith

 5. 2000 Funerals

Price is $6.00 plus postage and handling.

FIVE LOOSE SCREWS is an EP featuring five songs previously unavailable on any Graham Parker album. For the first time on CD: Area 51 (In Your Heart), Search Engine, The End of Faith, 2000 Funerals, plus Harridan of Yore, which was only available on the compilation album “For a Decade of Sin”.

Available from Amazon CD and MP3

also available on iTunes