Five Loose Screws


FIVE LOOSE SCREWS is an EP featuring five songs previously unavailable on any Graham Parker album. For the first time on CD: Area 51 (In Your Heart), Search Engine, The End of Faith, 2000 Funerals, plus Harridan of Yore, which was only available on the compilation album “For a Decade of Sin”.

Track Listing:

  1. Area 51 (In Your Heart)
  2. Search Engine
  3. Harridan Of Yore
  4. The End Of Faith
  5. 2000 Funerals

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 18 October, 2012.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Punk Hart Productions. Powered by Zen Cart
Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.
if you have to think ... you haven't been Zenned!